Oct 15, 2020 2:10 PM

In person advance voting begins in Geary County

Posted Oct 15, 2020 2:10 PM

In person advance voting for the upcoming election began Thursday at the Geary County Clerk's Office and will continue through Monday, Nov. 2.  

Geary County Clerk Rebecca Nordyke provided a schedule of hours for in person advance voting.

Thursday, October 15 & Friday October 16 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Monday, October 26 – Friday, October 30 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 31 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Monday, November 2 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 Bring your photo ID with you. The office is located at 200 E 8th Street in Junction City. Call 238-3912 if you have questions.