Oct 20, 2020 7:49 PM

4-H Council officers are elected

Posted Oct 20, 2020 7:49 PM

The first 4-H Council officers for the new 4-H year in Geary County were elected on Oct. 5.  Officers that were elected include Rylie Ellis - President, Cori Leasure - Vice President, Kaitlyn Butler - Secretary, Clara Gfeller - Treasurer and Tava Gustafson - Reporter.

The information was contained in the Geary County 4-H Newsletter.